Chief Executive Officer, Sales

Ing. Heinz Himmel | +43 664 / 969 12 11 | himmel@gt-himmel.com


Project Planning, Technical Chief

Marco Gerhartl | +43 664 / 969 12 13 | gerhartl@gt-himmel.com


Office

Michaela Hollander | +43 2262 / 613 69 | mia.hollander@gt-himmel.com


Field Service, Service

Daniel Friedwagner | +43 664 / 969 12 07 | friedwagner@gt-himmel.com


Service

Mirza Zahirovic | +43 664 / 887 47 913 | zahirovic@gt-himmel.com


Documentation

Stefan Steindl | +43 2262 / 613 69 | steindl@gt-himmel.com


Electrics

Stefan Trimmel | +43 2262 / 613 69 | trimmel@gt-himmel.com