Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

Ing. Heinz Himmel | +43 664 / 969 12 11 | himmel@gt-himmel.com


Prokurist, Technischer Leiter, Projektleiter

Marco Gerhartl | +43 664 / 969 12 13 | gerhartl@gt-himmel.com


Sekretariat

Michaela Hollander | +43 2262 / 613 69 | mia.hollander@gt-himmel.com


Kundendienst, Service

Daniel Friedwagner | +43 664 / 969 12 07 | friedwagner@gt-himmel.com


Service

Mirza Zahirovic | +43 664 / 887 47 913 | zahirovic@gt-himmel.com


Konstruktion, Dokumentation

Stefan Steindl | +43 2262 / 613 69 | steindl@gt-himmel.com


Einkauf, Projektierung

Patrick Maletschek | +43 2262 / 613 69 | maletschek@gt-himmel.com


Elektrik

Stefan Trimmel | +43 2262 / 613 69 | trimmel@gt-himmel.com